Call us

Do you need help with selecting appropriate PVC products? We will gladly answer all your questions, give advice on which product performs its functions best, make free-of-charge measurement and propose most appropriate products. Fill in the contact form or call us!

Are you looking for work?

CALL US

SHOWROOM:

tel. +48/32 338 36 10

+48/32 338 36 42

fax: +48/32 338 36 11

email: salon@komsta.pl

HEAD OFFICE:

KOMSTA Okna i Drzwi S.A

Pyskowice, ul. Nasienna 2

ABOUT KOMSTA

KOMSTA Okna i Drzwi S.A

KOMSTA Okna i Drzwi S.A.
44-120 Pyskowice, ul. Nasienna 2
Tax Id.no.  9691612583
Statistical no. 361150211

FORMER 

P. P. H. U. \"KOMSTA\"
Okna , Drzwi, Technika Grzewcza
Mirosław Komsta
44-120 Pyskowice, ul. Nasienna 2
Tax Id. no. 631-101-05-70

Bank:
B.S. Gliwice o/Pyskowice
SWIFT: POLUPLPR
Account no.:
PLN – 48 8457 0008 2003 0010 1491 0001

Bank:
ING Bank Śląski S.A.
SWIFT: INGBPLPW
Account no.:
PLN – 46 1050 1298 1000 0090 3013 6031
EUR – PL 20 1050 1298 1000 0024 1168 3036

ALL CONTACTS

PVC Joinery

Export Orders 
Ewa Romańczyk 
tel.;32 338 36 36
e-mail: zamowienia@komsta.pl

Orders in Poland 
Katarzyna Mai 
tel. 32 338 36 31
e-mail: katarzyna.mai@komsta.pl

Quotation for Poland
Piotr Pożarski
tel. 32 338 36 37
e-mail: wycena@komsta.pl

Quotation for the Czech and Slovak Republic 
Regina Grobosz
tel. 32 338 36 62
e-mail: regina.grobosz@komsta.pl

Quotation for Slovenia
Andrej Vovko
tel. 32 338 36 61
e-mail:andrej.vovko@komsta.pl

Production Preparation
Marcin Lis
tel. 32 338 36 39
e-mail: marcin.lis@komsta.pl

Technologist
Dariusz Żarnowski
tel. 32 338 36 38
e-mail: dariusz.zarnowski@komsta.pl

Technologist (The program Stolcad)
Konrad Rumiński
tel. 32 338 36 53
e-mail: konrad.ruminski@komsta.pl

Production Manager
Piotr Lewandowski
tel. 32 338 36 14
e-mail: produkcja@komsta.pl

Logistics and services

Transport
Agnieszka Masłowska
Tel. 32 338 36 12
Fax: 32 338 36 11
gsm: +48 516 280 184
E-Mail: transport@komsta.pl

Showroom & customer service 
Martyna Piątek
tel. 32 338 36 10
e-mail: salon@komsta.pl

Complaints
Agnieszka Plaga
tel. 32 338 36 42
fax: 32 338 36 11
e-mail: reklamacje@komsta.pl

The accounting department

Head Accountant
Marzena Moritz
tel. 32 338 36 26
e-mail: marzena.moritz@komsta.pl

Accountant
Agnieszka Żarnowska
tel. 32 338 36 25
e-mail: agnieszka.zarnowska@komsta.pl

Accountant
Monika Bielawska
tel. 32 338 36 26
e-mail: monika.bielawska@komsta.pl

Accountant
Beata Pyka
tel. 32 338 36 24
e-mail: beata.pyka@komsta.pl

IT Specialist
Tomasz Wyleżałek
tel. 32 338 36 34
e-mail: it@komsta.pl

Aluminium joinery

ALU Sales Director
Andrzej Gromysz
tel. 32 338 36 35
e-mail: andrzej.gromysz@komsta.pl

Orders
Piotr Podstawski
tel. 32 338 36 32
e-mail: zamowienia.alu@komsta.pl

Quotation for aluminium structures 
Krzysztof Piotrowski
tel. 32 338 36 63
e-mail: wycena.alu@komsta.pl

Quotation for aluminium structures 
Witold Kościński 
tel. 32 338 36 61
e-mail: witold.koscinski@komsta.pl

Aluminium Accessories' Warehouse 
Piotr Stoiński
tel. 32 338 36 64
e-mail: piotr.stoinski@komsta.pl

KOMSTA doors, Gerda doors, gates, blinds, roof windows

Sales Director
Piotr Miecznikowski
tel. 32 338 36 27
e-mail: piotr.miecznikowski@komsta.pl

Orders and quotation for KOMSTA doors, Gerda doors, gates and roof windows 
Małgorzata Irzyk
tel. 32 338 36 28
e-mail: drzwi.komsta@komsta.pl
e-mail: zamowienia.gerda@komsta.pl
e-mail: bramy@komsta.pl

Orders and quotation for blinds
Barbara Faber
tel. 32 338 36 30
fax: 32 338 36 33
e-mail: rolety@komsta.pl

Investments, tenders, measurements

Sales Director
Arkadiusz Sosna
tel. +48 662 193 809
e-mail: arkadiusz.sosna@komsta.pl

Institutional Sales Director
Damian Skowronek
tel. 32 338 36 66
tel. kom. +48 600 082 467
e-mail: d.skowronek@komsta.pl

Southwest Region Manager 
Paweł Maslany
tel. +48 691 751 800
e-mail: pawel.maslany@komsta.pl

Measurement
Damian Domin
tel. 32 338 36 10
tel.kom. +48 698 633 669
e
-mail: damian.domin@komst.pl

Warehouse

Grażyna Kowalska
tel. 32 338 36 15
e-mail: magazyn@komsta.pl

Marzena Szmit
tel. 32 338 36 16
e-mail: marzena.szmit@komsta.pl

REPRESENTATIVES

COOPERATE WITH US!
Are you looking for work?
KOMSTA is one of leading producers on the door and window joinery market, which uses latest technologies in production. If you would like to work in a dynamically developing company with a long-standing experience on the European market, please contact us.
Komsta Okna i Drzwi S.A.
44-120 Pyskowice ul. Nasienna 2
NIP 9691612583
REGON 361150211
Pokaż numer